CONTACT US

Millinocket Town Office
197 Penobscot Ave,
Millinocket, Maine 04462
Phone: (207) 723-7000
Fax: (207) 723-7002
Email: humanresource@millinocket.org

Contact

Department Phone Hours
Town Office (207) 723-7007 7:30-4p.m. Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri Fax (207)723-7002
Library (207) 723-7020 Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri 10a.m.-5p.m. Tues 12p.m.-7p.m. Sat 10a.m.-1p.m.
Transfer Station (207) 723-7037 Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9a.m.-4p.m. Saturday 8a.m.-4p.m.
Public Works (207) 723-7030 M-F 6:30a.m.- 3p.m.
Code Enforcement (207) 723-7005 Monday, Thursday, Friday 7:30a.m.-4p.m.
Fire – Business (207) 723-7026  
Fire – Emergency 911 24-hours per day

 

Municipal Departments / Utilities & Services Directory Name Telephone Email
Airport Manager Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Airport Supervisor  Jeffrey Campbell 207-723-9906 Airport@millinocket.org
Animal Control Officer Lorri Haskell 207-723-9731  
Assessor Lorna Thompson 207-723-7005 assessor@millinocket.org
Cemetery Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Code Enforcement Richard Angotti 207-723-7005 code@millinocket.org
Fire Chief/Emergency Management Director Thomas Malcolm 207-723-7026 chiefmalcolm@millinocket.org
General Assistance Director Lori Santerre 207-723-7010 humanresources@millinocket.org
Human Resources Director Lori Santerre 207-723-7000 X5 humanresources@millinocket.org
Interim Town Manager Dr. Annette Padilla, PhD 207-723-7000 X5 manager@millinocket.org
Local Public Health Officer Thomas Malcolm 207-723-7026 chiefmalcolm@millinocket.org
Millinocket Memorial Library Matt DeLaney 207-723-7020 info@millinocketmemoriallibrary.org
Police Chief Craig Worster 207-723-7019 ChiefWorster@millinocket.org
Public Works Director Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Recreation Director Jody Nelson 207-746-3553 jodynelson@gwi.net
Solid Waste Director Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Superintendent of Schools Frank Boynton 207-723-6400 fboynton@millinocketschools.com
Tax Collector Sharon Cyr 207-723-7006 taxcollector@millinocket.org
Town Clerk Diana Lakeman 207-723-7007 townclerk@millinocket.org
Treasurer/Auditor Mary Alice Cullen 207-723-7000 x4 treasurer@millinocket.org
Wastewater Superintendent James Charette 207-723-7040 wastewater@millinocket.org

 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email form.  Someone from the office will get back to you.

1 + 9 =

News & Events

Job Opening: Town of Millinocket Police Officer

More >

Appeals Boards – Vacant Seats

More >

Honoring Departing Council Members and Swearing in New Council and School Board Members

More >

Recreation Commission Advisory Committee Vacancies

More >

*UNOFFICIAL* Return of Votes Cast for the Town of Millinocket and it’s Penobscot Townships and Piscataquis Townships

More >

Meet Our New Millinocket Interim Town Manager!

More >

Latest COVID-19 Updates

More >

Job Notice – Town of Millinocket Full Time Firefighter/ Advanced EMT or Paramedic

More >

Mobilize Katahdin is here to help. Learn more.

More >
STAY IN THE LOOP

Sign up for information
on what's happening



ONLINE SERVICES

BIG HISTORY

Millinocket’s rich past