CONTACT US

Millinocket Town Office
197 Penobscot Ave,
Millinocket, Maine 04462
Phone: (207) 723-7000
Fax: (207) 723-7002
Email: humanresource@millinocket.org

Contact

Department Phone Hours
Town Office (207) 723-7007 Monday-Friday 7:30a.m.-4p.m. Fax (207)723-7002
Library (207) 723-7020 Monday-Friday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m.
Transfer Station (207) 723-7037 Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9a.m.-4p.m. Saturday 8a.m.-4p.m.
Public Works (207) 723-7030 M-F 6:30a.m.- 3p.m.
Code Enforcement (207) 723-7005 Monday, Thursday, Friday 7:30a.m.-4p.m.
Fire – Business (207) 723-7026  
Fire – Emergency 911 24-hours per day

 

Municipal Departments / Utilities & Services Directory Name Telephone Email
Airport Manager Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Airport Supervisor  Jeffrey Campbell 207-723-9906 Airport@millinocket.org
Animal Control Officer Lorri Haskell 207-723-9731  
Assessor Lorna Thompson 207-723-7005 assessor@millinocket.org
Cemetery Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Code Enforcement Richard Angotti 207-723-7005 code@millinocket.org
Fire Chief/Emergency Management Director Thomas Malcolm 207-723-7026 chiefmalcolm@millinocket.org
General Assistance Director Lori Santerre 207-723-7010 humanresource@millinocket.org
Human Resources Director Lori Santerre 207-723-7000 X5 humanresource@millinocket.org
Interim Town Manager Richard Angotti 207-723-7000 X5 manager@millinocket.org
Local Public Health Officer Thomas Malcolm 207-723-7026 chiefmalcolm@millinocket.org
Millinocket Memorial Library Diana Furukawa 207-723-7020 info@millinocketmemoriallibrary.org
Police Services   207-723-9731  
Public Works Director Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Recreation Director Jody Nelson 207-746-3553 jodynelson@gwi.net
Solid Waste Director Ralph Soucier 207-731-9905 publicworks@millinocket.org
Superintendent of Schools Frank Boynton 207-723-6400 fboynton@millinocketschools.com
Tax Collector Sharon Cyr 207-723-7006 taxcollector@millinocket.org
Town Clerk Diana Lakeman 207-723-7007 townclerk@millinocket.org
Treasurer/Auditor Mary Alice Cullen 207-723-7000 x4 treasurer@millinocket.org
Wastewater Superintendent James Charette 207-723-7040 wastewater@millinocket.org

 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email form.  Someone from the office will get back to you.

3 + 11 =

News & Events

ONLINE SERVICES

BIG HISTORY

Millinocket’s rich past