CONTACT US

Millinocket Town Office
197 Penobscot Ave,
Millinocket, Maine 04462
Phone: (207) 723-7000
Fax: (207) 723-7002
Email: humanresource@millinocket.org

Contact

DepartmentPhoneHours
Town Office(207) 723-70077:30-4p.m. Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri Fax (207)723-7002
Library(207) 723-7020Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri 10a.m.-5p.m. Tues 12p.m.-7p.m. Sat 10a.m.-1p.m.
Transfer Station(207) 723-7037Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9a.m.-4p.m. Saturday 8a.m.-4p.m.
Public Works(207) 723-7030M-F 6:30a.m.- 3p.m.
Code Enforcement(207) 723-7005Monday, Thursday, Friday 7:30a.m.-4p.m.
Fire – Business(207) 723-7026
Fire – Emergency91124-hours per day

 

Municipal Departments / Utilities & Services DirectoryNameEmail
Town ManagerJohn Davismanager@millinocket.org
Town ClerkDiana Campbelltownclerk@millinocket.org
Assessor / Code SupervisorMike Nobleassessor@millinocket.org
Tax Collector / Asst. ClerkJesse Dumaistaxcollector@millinocket.org
Treasurer / General WelfareMary Alice Cullentreasurer@millinocket.org
Public Safety Director – Police & FireSteven Kenyonchiefkenyon@millinocket.org
Fire ChiefSteven Kenyon
Public WorksRalph Saucierpublicworks@millinocket.org
Airport DirectorJeff Campbellairport@millinocket.org
Registrar of Voters – Elections SupervisorDiana Campbelltownclerk@millinocket.org
Transfer Station DirectorRalph Saucierpublicworks@millinocket.org
Library DirectorMatt DeLaneymatt@millinocketmemoriallibrary.org
Animal Control Officer (ACO)Lori Haskellno email

 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email form.  Someone from the office will get back to you.

13 + 9 =

News & Events

Millinocket Marathon and Half registrations near 2,500. Runners continue to sign up for the 2017 marathon.

More >

Economic Development | The Town of Millinocket has launched its official Facebook page.

More >

Broadband planning and implementation continues in Millinocket and the Katahdin region.

More >
STAY IN THE LOOP

Sign up for information
on what's happening



ONLINE SERVICES

BIG HISTORY

Millinocket’s rich past